About us > Contact us

The Apex Chamber of Maharashtra

Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce, Industry & Agriculture (MACCIA)
Oricon House, 6th Flr., Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce Lane,
Kala Ghoda, Fort,
Mumbai - 400 001
Tel: 022 - 2285 5859 / 5860 / 67395800 ( 30 Lines)
Fax: 022 - 2285 5861
Email: sec.general@maccia.org.in


Nashik Branch

Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce, Industry & Agriculture (MACCIA)
201, Sarda Sankul, M.G. Road
Nashik 422 001
Tel.: 0253 2577704
Fax: 0253 2575053.
E-mail: chandrakant@maccia.org.in
 
 
MAHARASHTRA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE, INDUSTRIES & AGRICULTURE
Sr.No. Name of the Employees Designation Contact number Email id
1 Mr. Sagar Nagare Acting Secretary General 67395805 sagar@maccia.org.in
2 Mr.Vijay Parab Secretary 67395810 vijay@maccia.org.in
3 Mrs. Madhuri Patil Deputy Secretry 67395806 madhuri@maccia.org.in
4 Mrs. Rashmi Shishir Assistant Secretry Account's 67395813 rashmi@maccia.org.in
5 Ms. Sujata Paranjape Assistant Secretry- Certificate of Origin 67395816 sujata@maccia.org.in
6 Mr. Mangesh Shivtarkar Account Assistant 67395811 mangesh@maccia.org.in
7 Ms. Harina Pawar Assistant-Membership Dept. 67395807 harina@maccia.org.in
8 Ms. Archana Tandel Account Assistant 67395814 archana@maccia.org.in
9 Mrs. Shraddha Hodawadekar Receiptionist 67395800 shraddha@maccia.org.in
 
Nashik Branch
Sr. No. Name of the Employees Designation Contact number Email id
1 Mr. Chandrakant Dixit Secretary 0253-2577704 Ext. 21 chandrakant@maccia.org.in
2 Mrs. Hemangi Dandekar Member Relation Officer 0253-2577704 Ext. 21 hema@maccia.org.in
3 Mr. Sunil Mehetre Clerk 0253-2575053 sunil@maccia.org.in