MACCIA OFFICE LOCATIONS



Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce, Industry & Agriculture (MACCIA)

Mumbai Head Office Address : Oricon House, 6th Flr., Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce Lane, Kala Ghoda, Fort, Mumbai-400 001
Tel: +91 22 6739 5811 
Fax: +91 22 2285 5861
Email: sec.general@maccia.org.in

Name Designation Contact Number Email ID
 Mr. Sagar Nagare  Acting Secretary General 022-67395805

sagar@maccia.org.in

 Mr.Vijay Parab Secretary 022-67395810

vijay@maccia.org.in

 Ms. Vanita Ghuge  Deputy Secretary   vanita@maccia.org.in
 Mr. Nitin Shelar  Deputy Secretary (Accounts)   nitin@maccia.org.in
 Mrs. Rashmi Lingam  Assistant Secretary (Accounts)   rashmi@maccia.org.in

 

Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce, Industry & Agriculture (MACCIA) 

Nashik Branch Address : 201, Sarda Sankul, M.G.Road, Nashik 422 001,Maharashtra, India

Telephone : 0253 - 2577704

Name Designation Contact Number Email ID
 Mr. Chandrakant Dixit  Secretary 0253-2577704 Ext. 21

chandrakant@maccia.org.in

 Ms. Vini A. Dutta  Secretary 0253-2577704 (Extn. 13)

vini@maccia.org.in

 Mrs. Hemangi Dandekar  Assistant Secretary    
 Mr. Avinash Pathak  Assistant Secretary    

 

          



Namaskar,
I am honoured to be serving as President of MACCIA for the period 2017- 2019. I have strived to emulate the integrity, vision and leadership of our past Chairs. Heading towards the 'CENTENARY', I am very ecstatic to invite you to join MACCIA.
Read More



Upcoming Events

Trade Inquiry Apply Online