

Maharashtra Chamber of Com. Industry & Agriculture

महाराष्ट्र चेंबर ऑफ कॉमर्स, इंडस्ट्री अँड ॲग्रीकल्चर



Head Office: Oricon House, 6th Floor, Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce Marg, Kala Ghoda, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001 Ph.: 022 - 67395800 (30 Lines) 22855859, 5860. Fax: 022-22855861 Email: maccia@maccia.org.in Web: www.maccia.org.in

MACCIA ELECTION 2024-25 LIST OF THE VOTING CENTRES: VOTING TIME 10.00 AM – 6.00 PM

NO.	NAME	ADDRESS	DISTRICTS COVERED
1.	MACCIA, MUMBAI	ORICON HOUSE, 2 ND FLOOR	ALL CANDIDATES FROM ALL
	HEAD OFFICE	K. DUBHASH MARG	REGIONS OF
	10-11-12 June	FORT, MUMBAI - 1	MAHARASHTRA + RAIGAD
2.	MACCIA NORTH MAHARASHTRA	49, 5 [™] FLOOR, BUSINESS BAY	ALL CANDIDATES FROM ALL
	REGIONAL OFFICE	SHRIHARI KUTE MARG, MUBAI NAKA,	REGIONS OF
	10-11-12 June	NASHIK	MAHARASHTRA
3.	MACCIA BRANCH OFFICE, PUNE 10-11-12 June	UNIT NO 10, 4TH FLOOR, TEERTH BUSINESS CENTRE, PLOT NO EL 15, MIDC BHOSARI	ALL CANDIDATES FROM ALL REGIONS OF
		PUNE 411026	MAHARASHTRA
4.	THANE SR VP, THANE GC 12 TH JUNE	THANE SMALL SCALE INDUS. ASSON. TSSIA HOUSE, PLOT NO. P-26, ROAD NO. 16/T, WAGLE INDL. ESTATE, THANE - WEST	THANE, PALGHAR, NAVI MUMBAI,
5.	KUDAL (SINDHUDURGNAGARI) SR VP, KONKAN VP 12 TH JUNE	AADYA PATRAKAR BALSHATRI JAMBHEKAR SMARAK PATRAKAR BHAVAN, 1 ST FLOOR, CONFERENCE HALL,NEAR SINDHUDURG DIST. BANK HO, SINDHUDURGNAGARI, SINDHUDURG - 416812	RATNAGIRI, SINDHUDURG, PANJIM, BELGAON, KARVAR, RAIGAD
6.	SANGLI SR. VP 12 TH JUNE	C/O SAMRUDDHI INDUSTRIES LTD., ADD-PLOT NO.A/1, SAMRUDDHI PARK, NEAR CHINTAMAN COLLEGE, VISHRAMBAUG, SANGLI - 416 416,	SANGLI, SATARA, SOLAPUR
7.	KOLHAPUR SR. VP 12 TH JUNE	WESTERN MAHARASHTRA CHAMBER OF COM. NDUS., AGRO & EDU., BUSINESS HOUSE,1677, 'E' MAIN ROAD, RAJARAMPURI 10TH LANE, KOLHAPUR - 416008	KOLHAPUR
8.	SAMBHAJINAGAR SR. VP & MARATHWADA VP 12 TH JUNE	MASSIA'S SMT. RATNAPRABHA BALASAHEB PAWAR AUDITORIUM, PLOT NO. P-25, MIDC, CHIKALTHANA, AURANGABAD, 431 006	BEED, DHARASHIV, HINGOLI, JALNA, LATUR, NANDED, PARBHANI, SAMBHAJINAGAR
9.	MACCIA DIST. OFFICE JALGAON	ROTARY BHAVAN	AHMADNAGAR, DHULE,
	SR. VP & NORTH MAHA. 1 VP	MAYADEVI NAGAR	JALGAON, NANDURBAR,
	12 [™] JUNE	JALGAON	NASHIK

NOTE: VOTERS FROM THE DISTRICTS NOT SPECIFICALLY MENTIONED ANYWHERE, CAN CAST THEIR VOTES AT MUMBAI, PUNE AND NASHIK (VIDARBHA REGION MEMBERS CAN CAST THEIR VOTE AT CHH.SAMBHAJINAGAR VOTING CENTRE)

SURESH GHORPADE

RETURNING OFFICER - SECRETARY GENERAL

J. K. PATIL

ASST. RETURNING OFFICER