MACCIA has constituted following Expert Committees to address important issues and advise and to educate members. 

These Committees consist of experts from respective sectors.

 No  Name  Chairman  Co-Chairman
1 Micro, Small & Medium Ent. (Admin) committee  Mr Prakash Shah Mr Satish Lonikar
2 Micro, Small & Medium Ent. (PR) committee Mr Ashish Nahar  
3 Women Entrepreneurs committee Ms Sangeeta Patil Ms Kavita Deshmukh
4 PR, Media & Corp. communications committee Mr Ashish Garde  
5 Tourism Committee Mr Santosh Tawade Mr Jaswant Singh    Mr Datta Bhalerao
6 Agriculture Food Processing committee    
7 International Relations committee Mr Manpreet Negi Mr Chetan Narake
8 Entrepreneur Development committee Ms Neha Khare Ms Praveena Ostwal
9 Environment committee Dr Dhanashri Hardas  
10 Taxation committee Adv Uday Godbole  
11 CSR committee Mr Ghanshyam Goyal Mr Sachin Menon    Mr Prakash Kanugo
12 Real Estate & Infrastructure Committee    
13 Energy Committee Mr D B Soni Mr Deepak Kokate
14 Ports Development & Logistics committee Mr Abhay Kundliya Mr C S Singh
15 Education & Training Committee Dr Sanjay Chordiya  
16 Finance, Banking & IT Committee  Mr Prafulla Chhajed  
17 Skill Council  Mr Vasant Mestry  
18 Young Entrepreneurs Wing  Mr Sandip Bhandari  
19 Internal Trade Committee  Mr Pradip Manjarekar  
20 Civil Aviation Committee     
21 Centenary Committee  Mr Lalit Gandhi  
22 Arbitration and mediation Committee    
23 Government Coordination Committee  Mr Pradeep Peshkar  

Dear Member,
I'm eternally grateful & thank all of you for this magnificent opportunity to lead the 'Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce, Industries and Agriculture', the Apex body of the state, which has laid a firm foundation for the industrialization and Economic Development of Maharashtra.

Upcoming Events

Trade Inquiry Apply Online