MACCIA OFFICE



Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce, Industry & Agriculture (MACCIA)

Mumbai Head Office Address : Oricon House, 6th Flr., Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce Lane, Kala Ghoda, Fort, Mumbai-400 001
Tel: +91 22 6739 5811 
Fax: +91 22 2285 5861
Email: sec.general@maccia.org.in

Nashik Branch - 201, Sarda Sankul, M. G. Road, Nashik 422001, Maharashtra | Phone 0253-2577704 & Twitter          

Name Designation Contact Number Email ID
Mr. Sagar Nagare Secretary General (A) 022-67395805 sagar@maccia.org.in
Mr. Nitin Shelar Deputy Secretary (Accounts) 022-22855859 nitin@maccia.org.in
Ms.Vini Dutta Secretary (Nashik-Branch) 0253-2577704 vini@maccia.org.in
Mrs. Prerana Ugale Secretary (HO) 022 6739 5807 prerana@maccia.org.in
Mrs. Rashmi Lingam Assistant Secretary (Accounts) 022-22855859 rashmi@maccia.org.in
Mr. Avinash Pathak Assistant Secretary ( Nashik) 0253-2577704 avinash@maccia.org.in
       
       



Dear Member,
Namaskar,
I'm eternally grateful & thank all of you for this magnificent opportunity to lead the 'Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce, Industries and Agriculture', the Apex body of the state, which has laid a firm foundation for the industrialization and Economic Development of Maharashtra.
Read More...



Upcoming Events

Trade Inquiry Apply Online